2020 ASOSU Presidential Debate

The 2020 ASOSU Presidential Debate as presented by KBVR TV and The Daily Barometer.

The tickets are:

Dylan Perfect and Emily Warren

Jack Hill and Gretchen Fujimara

Isabel Nuñez Perez and Metzin Rodriguez

Voting is open online from February 17th to February 21st and all students are encouraged to vote for the Presidential tickets as well as other positions further down the ballot. More information is available at: https://asosu.oregonstate.edu/book/asosu-elections

Was this article helpful?